Contact Us

Headquarters

Address
Cargo BuildingĀ 151
JFK International Airport
Jamaica, NY 11430

Telephone number
718 244-0900

Cargo Operations

Western Region
Noel Magee
nmagee@casusa.com

323-406-5936

Miami Region
Shawnpaul Booth
sbooth@casusa.com

305-697-2666

Miami Region
Robert Booth
rbooth@casusa.com

305-599-9333

Eastern Region
Manny Casalinho
mcasalinho@casusa.com

973-704-6075

VP Canada Region
Sylvain Lacelle
slacelle@cascanada.ca
514-420-0598

Passenger Services

Patricia Casalinho

tcasalinho@casusa.com

973-845-9061

Human Resources

Robert Limone

hrhelp@casusa.com

rlimone@casusa.com

718-553-6176 – Fax

 

General inquiries